Administration CIO – Vacant
Administration Director – John Lewis
Agriculture Director – Benjamin Thomas
Budget Director – Dan Villa
Commerce Director – Pam Haxby-Cote
Community Service Director – Dan Ritter
Corrections Director – Reginald Michael
Economic Development Director – Ken Fichtler
Environmental Quality Director – Tom Livers
Fish, Wildlife & Parks Director – Martha Williams
Indian Affairs Director – Jason Smith
Labor and Industry Commissioner – Galen Hollenbaugh
Military Affairs – Major General Matthew Quinn
Montana Lottery Director – Angela Wong
Natural Resources Director – John Tubbs
Northwest Power and Conservation Council – Jennifer Anders
Northwest Power and Conservation Council – Tim Baker
Public Health and Human Services Director – Sheila Hogan
Revenue Director – Mike Kadas
Transportation Director – Mike Tooley